Name: Mr. Andreas Pericleous
Title: President
Email: andreas.pericleous@panmar.gr
Phone: +30 210 4138901
Mobile: +30 6979 669999
Name: Mr. Panagiotis Pericleous
Title: Company Admininstrator
Email: panagiotis.pericleous@panmar.gr
Phone: +30 210 4138900
Mobile: +30 6945 557073
Name: Mrs. Marilena Pericleous
Title: Company Admininstrator
Email: marilena.pericleous@panmar.gr
Phone: +30 210 41389024
Mobile: +30 6948 249418
Name: Mrs. Sofia Fotia
Title: Finance Director
Email: sofia.fotia@panmar.gr
Phone: +30 210 4138926
Mobile: +30 6944 133330
Name: Mrs. Marilena Pericleous
Title: Company Admininstrator
Email: marilena.pericleous@panmar.gr
Phone: +30 210 4138924
Mobile: +30 6948 249418
Name: Mr. Jimmy Sykias
Title: Customer Service
Email: jimmy.sykias@panmar.gr
Phone: +30 210 4138925
Mobile: +30 6944 251338
Name: Mr. Panagiotis Pericleous
Title: Company Administrator
Email: panagiotis.pericleous@panmar.gr
Phone: +30 210 4138900
Mobile: +30 6945 557073
Name: Mr. Kimon Sapnas
Title: Sales Manager
Email: kimon.sapnas@panmar.gr
Phone: +30 210 4138911
Name: Mr. Kimon Sapnas
Title: Safety & Quality manager
Email: kimon.sapnas@panmar.gr
Phone: +30 210 4138911
Name: Mr. Panagiotis Pericleous
Title: Security Officer
Email: panagiotis.pericleous@panmar.gr
Phone: +30 210 4138900
Mobile: +30 6945 557073
Name: Mrs. Marilena Pericleous
Title: Company Admininstrator
Email: marilena.pericleous@panmar.gr
Phone: +30 210 4138924
Mobile: +30 6948 249418